The Signal: EP139

The Signal: EP139 – Exactly 45 minutes of music, beamed to you from somewhere strange. If you’ve got ears to hear, we’ve got drum & bass from the Netherlands (that sounds Japanese), mournful music from Somalia, funk from Nigeria, pop, percussion, surf, jazz and– you’re going to find this hard to believe–  there’s even more.

Download by clicking on the link (or image) above. The file is available only for a limited time. If you’re interested in the tracklist, it’s in the mp3 itself, in the id3 tags. Or, if you sign up to be a member of our mailing list, The Tuned In, you’ll be among the first on the planet to know when a new mix is posted, and you’ll get a permanent archive link and the entire playlist, delivered to your inbox.